Russ Darrow Honda

2014 President’s Award

President's Award Winner 2014

Russ Darrow Honda Earns Honda’s Most Prestigious Honor

American Honda Motor Co., Inc., announced that Russ Darrow Honda is among the recipients of its prestigious Honda President’s Award for 2014. This annual award is presented to Honda dealerships for exceptional performance in all facets of their operations – profitability, sales, vehicle condition, customer experience, service retention, and brand representation.

More than 1,000 Honda dealerships from across the country strived to earn the President’s Award in 2014, with 125 receiving the honor. To mark this significant achievement, Honda provides each winning dealership with an exquisite trophy that symbolizes the dealership’s extraordinary efforts, along with President’s Award recognition materials for its showroom.

"Honda has a proud tradition of delivering excellence in everything we do," said John Mendel, executive vice president of automobile sales for Honda. "The President’s Award is reflective of our long-standing commitment to create exceptional customer experiences. Dealerships that earn this coveted recognition are role models for building positive connections with customers."

"I encourage you to visit Russ Darrow Honda to experience the outstanding services offered by this award-winning dealership. Its dealership team members showed a passion for excellence and a commitment to exceeding customer expectations that truly make them worthy of Honda’s most prestigious honor."

Russ Darrow Honda carries the full line of reliable, fuel-efficient, and fun-to-drive Honda automobiles. The Honda lineup includes the Accord, Crosstour, Civic, Fit, and CR-Z, along with the Pilot and CR-V sport-utility vehicles and the Odyssey minivan.